Board Members

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

BJ Dreyer
President

Term Expires March 2019

First National Bank
bdreyer@fnni.com
Matt Wilber
Vice President

Term Expires March 2018

Pottawattamie County Attorney
Kevin Stull
Treasurer

Term Expires March 2019

US Bank
kevin.stull@usbank.com
Phil Taylor
Secretary

Term Expires March 2018

Omaha World Herald
ptaylor@owh.com
Arian Haddix
Immediate Past President

Term Expires March 2020

Community Education Foundation
ajh514@live.com

MEMBERS AT-LARGE

Shannon Mahnke

Term Expires March 2020

Heartland Family Service
smahnke@heartlandfamilyservice.com
Cindi Keithley

Term Expires March 2018

iRetire Financial
Cynthia.keithley@investmentcenters.com
Judd Knispel

Term Expires March 2020

Judd Knispel State Farm Insurance
judd.knispel.nyv5@statefarm.com
Lonny Kolln

Term Expires March 2019

Willson & Pechacek, PLC
lkolln@willsonpechacek.com
Michelle Kaufman

Term Expires March 2019

Methodist Jennie Edmundson
michelle.kaufman@nmhs.org
Jason Ferris

Term Expires March 2018

Veridian Credit Union
JasonAF@veridiancu.org
Kari Zimmerman

Term Expires March 2020

Simply Cleaner, LLC

Ex-Officio

Lori Shields
Leadership Council Bluffs Program Director
Office  712-256-5647
lshields@councilbluffsiowa.com
Council Bluffs Area Chamber of Commerce
149 W. Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Leave A Comment